Wrestling Roots Hub
Squared Circle Podcast
All Out Of Elite
0:00
-17:43

All Out Of Elite

Ladies and gentlemen welcome to the Squared Circle Podcast. I am your host Marie Shadows and on this lovely episode of the Squared Circle Podcast, I’ll be reviewing AEW’s All Out PPV that premiered on Sept 5, 2020. This podcast episode will only be talking about The AEW Tag Team Championship Match between Hangman Adam Page and Kenny Omega vs Dax Hardwood and Cash Wheeler known as FTR. I’ll discuss the story, the meaning of the in-ring action, and the aftermath. And if you enjoyed this episode, consider becoming a paid sponsor through Patreon at the $5 tier to unlock all exclusives! Supporting means I get to keep bringing you amazing, insightful, and thoughtful wrestling content! Which reminds me! Thank you to our patreon supporter Mags for continuing to stay with me and the wrestling adventures!

Patreon.com/rookiescp

I’m Marie Shadows of the Squared Circle Podcast and this was my analysis of the AEW Tag Team Match from All Out. The Elite and Hangman Adam Page inspire me the most when thinking about my creative writing. I had fun talking about this and hope you did too! Remember to give me some feedback, some thoughts, and comments. Share with others so I know you care! You can chat with me on twitter @Marie_Shadows and help support the patreon at patreon.com/rookiescp! Thank you for spending time with the Squared Circle Podcast, and I’ll see you in the next one!

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/squaredcirclepodcast/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/squaredcirclepodcast/support

0 Comments
Wrestling Roots Hub
Squared Circle Podcast
Everyone has a wrestling podcast. Squared Circle Podcast teaches professional wrestling by watching, talking, & breaking down all aspects of what makes wrestling fantastic. This is a daily episodic wrestling podcast show. Wrestling isn't perfect. I'm your host, Marie Shadows, a former WWE Employee now turned podcaster, twitch live streamer, interviewer, writer, & huge supporter of wrestling. If you are interested in listening to an unapologetic female host podcaster talk all things wrestling, follow the podcast & to support further click here: https://linktr.ee/marieshadows