Wrestling Roots Hub
Squared Circle Podcast
SCP S2 E1 - Too Sweet Me Brother [AEW Dynamite 1.6.21 - New Years Smash Full Review]
0:00
-45:21

SCP S2 E1 - Too Sweet Me Brother [AEW Dynamite 1.6.21 - New Years Smash Full Review]

Hello and Happy New Year! I'm Marie Shadows, your host for the Squared Circle Podcast and creator of The Ring Crew my Substack newsletter all about wrestling, gaming, life, and adventures! Please take a moment to read these show notes:

I am back! I took a hiatus becuase I was burnt out. I needed time to recharge. I feel like this episode is rusty, but I would LOVE any and all feedback to improve, stay motivated, and just chat wrestling. Wrestling is everything to me. 

What to expect:

A talk through all matches for New Years Smash Night 1:

SCU & The Young Bucks vs The Acclaimed & TH2

Hager vs Wardlow

Cody vs Matt Sydal

Abadon vs Shida (and solutions on how to fix the AEW Women's Division)

Kenny vs Fenix

"Bullet Club" reunion and why I didn't like it. 

***

Now, I'll always Too Sweet someone. It's the equivalent of a fist bump.  However, I give my thoughts on why I didn't like while trying to also compose those thoughts and feelings into an article. So please follow me on all social media to stay up to date on all my work:

Coming soon:

Wrestling Article explaining why "Bullet Club" reunion wasn't needed THIS early in Kenny Omega's successful - not heel - reign. If you are interested in that, please join my community here: https://theringcrew.substack.com

Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/Marie_Shadows

Email - squaredcirclepodcast@outlook.com

***

Thank you for listening, giving comments, and sharing with your friends. I'll see you all in the next episode!


--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/squaredcirclepodcast/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/squaredcirclepodcast/support

0 Comments
Wrestling Roots Hub
Squared Circle Podcast
Everyone has a wrestling podcast. Squared Circle Podcast teaches professional wrestling by watching, talking, & breaking down all aspects of what makes wrestling fantastic. This is a daily episodic wrestling podcast show. Wrestling isn't perfect. I'm your host, Marie Shadows, a former WWE Employee now turned podcaster, twitch live streamer, interviewer, writer, & huge supporter of wrestling. If you are interested in listening to an unapologetic female host podcaster talk all things wrestling, follow the podcast & to support further click here: https://linktr.ee/marieshadows