Wrestling Roots Hub
Squared Circle Podcast
S3 E4 | NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 16 2022 Night 2 Review
0:00
-1:04:19

S3 E4 | NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 16 2022 Night 2 Review

Please Note: I can no longer receive AD revenue from the Anchor Sponsorship because I have surpassed my impression limit amount. Consider using the LISTENER SUPPORT LINK to pay a monthly fee to help keep the Squared Circle Podcast going! 

*Squared Circle Podcast • A podcast on Anchor*

***
Welcome to the Squared Circle Podcast! I am your host Marie Shadows! I am reviewing NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 16 night 2 of 2022! We go over the following:

Preshow matches! Honma and Master Wato both get victories?

Main card:
-Do we finally learn if El Phantasmo has a loaded boot? Does he have a metal plate in his wrestling boot that has been causing knockout blows to his opponents with his finisher Sudden Death?
-Do we have new IWGP Jr Heavyweight World Tag Team Champions?
-The colorfulness and impressiveness of STARDOM!
-Murder Grandpa holds a trophy?
-Never 6-man tag team championships
-NOAH invades
-United Empire lost momentum
-Kenta vs Tana - Will Tana ever join Bullet Club?
-Ospreay vs Okada

Please consider the following to help support the podcast and all creative content I produce:

I have wrestling bingo cards for 2022! Get them for free or throw some spare change at me! Buy them now:
www.ko-fi.com/marie_shadows/shop

I also have cheap memberships over at Kofi! And I will be reopening my commissions! Hire me for your writing/editing needs and more!

Follow me on Twitter: @Marie_Shadows

Follow the YouTube: www.youtube.com/squaredcirclepodcast


I'm now on the Rad Rob Radio Network!

Thank you!

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/squaredcirclepodcast/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/squaredcirclepodcast/support

0 Comments
Wrestling Roots Hub
Squared Circle Podcast
Everyone has a wrestling podcast. Squared Circle Podcast teaches professional wrestling by watching, talking, & breaking down all aspects of what makes wrestling fantastic. This is a daily episodic wrestling podcast show. Wrestling isn't perfect. I'm your host, Marie Shadows, a former WWE Employee now turned podcaster, twitch live streamer, interviewer, writer, & huge supporter of wrestling. If you are interested in listening to an unapologetic female host podcaster talk all things wrestling, follow the podcast & to support further click here: https://linktr.ee/marieshadows