Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

NJPW G1 Climax 32 Preview

Marie Shadows previews the G1 Climax 32 ahead of its opening day on Saturday July 16th.

Squared Circle Info is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Hey guys! I preview the G1 Climax 32! I break it down and let you know everything about THIS YEARS G1!

As you know, the G1 is broken up into Block A - Block D


My picks for each block:

🔥A Block: Tom Lawlor
🔥B Block: Tama Tonga
🔥C Block: Kenta
🔥D Block: David Finlay

My G1 Pick overall? I don’t have one this time around.

Now! A reminder: I’m still having a 28% sale to have everyone follow along and have a fun time with me during the G1 Climax 32. I do not have a team, so I’m doing all the coverage myself.

Get 28% off for 1 year

Standalone Podcast eps:
✨Free Subs - gets a chunk plus write up
✨Paid Subs - full chunk plus write up

Twitch General Discussions about the G1
✨Free Subs - gets highlights with a summary
✨Paid Subs - gets full video with a summary

✨General Discussion threads for the G1.


Wrestler Interviews
✨Free Subs - gets a preview of Wrestler Interviews. Tuesday July 19th, I’ll be having Clark Connors on Squared Circle Podcast via Twitch!
✨Paid Subs - gets full video.
Register here to watch with others on Twitch:
⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️
‼️CLARK CONNORS!‼️

Get 28% off for 1 year


Beyond this paywall is the link to the G1 Climax goodies such as:

✨Score Card for all Blocks. Printable. PDF & Excel.

✨July and August schedules for the G1


I worked on all these graphics to prepare for the G1. I never done this before! I’m looking forward for everyone to join me. There are more goodies in the link below.

Goodies!!!! G1

0 Comments
Wrestling Roots Hub
NJPW
All things New Japan Pro Wrestling! News, reviews, vlogs, and more!
Authors
Marie Shadows