Squared Circle Society
Squared Circle Podcast
G1 Climax 32 Night 5 Full Review 2022
0:00
-14:37

G1 Climax 32 Night 5 Full Review 2022

Hello. Happy Sunday...again.

Hey everyone! Apologizes for the second posting of a podcast episode. I’m catching myself and everyone up on the G1 Climax reviews since I promised myself that I will review the whole tournament. I want to be on point with the current night. I’m also going to be posting Night 6 review today as well. Sorry to your inboxes!

Today:
Night 4
Night 5
Night 6
reviews of the G1 heading to your inboxes.

Monday / Tuesday:
Night 7
Night 8

Just be prepared. And then I’ll have a write up about the things I’ve been thinking about lately. All those thoughts caused me slow down on reviewing wrestling. I’ll get into that more later.

In case you missed it:

Squared Circle Info
G1 Climax 32 Night 4 Full Review 2022
Listen now (34 min) | Hey everyone! Hope all is well. This is the podcast episode reviewing Night 4 in full of the G1 Climax 32! I’ll have a full post detailing the episodes for night 4-6. Enjoy! As always, this is a free post, if you think my breakdowns on the matches and wrestlers and story deserve some type of compensation, by all means, getting a paid subscription via the…
Read more

Squared Circle Info is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Read Squared Circle Info in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

Get 28% off for 1 year

0 Comments
Squared Circle Society
Squared Circle Podcast
Everyone has a wrestling podcast. Squared Circle Podcast teaches professional wrestling by watching, talking, & breaking down all aspects of what makes wrestling fantastic. This is a daily episodic wrestling podcast show. Wrestling isn't perfect. I'm your host, Marie Shadows, a former WWE Employee now turned podcaster, twitch live streamer, interviewer, writer, & huge supporter of wrestling. If you are interested in listening to an unapologetic female host podcaster talk all things wrestling, follow the podcast & to support further click here: https://linktr.ee/marieshadows