Wrestling Roots Hub
Squared Circle Podcast
[AEW] Missing Matches + WWE Story
0:00
-13:48

[AEW] Missing Matches + WWE Story

Ladies and gentlemen! I am Marie Shadows! Thank you for visiting the patreon and anchor for this special edition mini podcast episode. This is a freebie for all MY FANS! So here's what happen. I recorded a full version of AEW All Out. I forgot to talk about 2 matches:

1) Jericho vs Orange Cassidy

2) Jon Moxley vs MJF

I realized this as I was editing the podcast for your entertainment. I stopped everything, tweeted about it: @Marie_Shadows, and quickly reviewed the two matches and added a WWE story. I used to work for WWE and I have stories. There's a particular story that related to this mishap. The only difference is that I'm my own boss and I don't the boss of the Network Logging department "scolding" me.

I hope you guys enjoy this freebie, and if you do, please consider helping me out by subscribing the Podcast tier for a low fee of $5 monthly to UNLOCK 2 new podcast episodes that talk about AEW!

Thanks!

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/squaredcirclepodcast/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/squaredcirclepodcast/support

0 Comments
Wrestling Roots Hub
Squared Circle Podcast
Everyone has a wrestling podcast. Squared Circle Podcast teaches professional wrestling by watching, talking, & breaking down all aspects of what makes wrestling fantastic. This is a daily episodic wrestling podcast show. Wrestling isn't perfect. I'm your host, Marie Shadows, a former WWE Employee now turned podcaster, twitch live streamer, interviewer, writer, & huge supporter of wrestling. If you are interested in listening to an unapologetic female host podcaster talk all things wrestling, follow the podcast & to support further click here: https://linktr.ee/marieshadows