Wrestling Roots Hub
Squared Circle Podcast
AEW All Out Review 2021
0:00
-56:37

AEW All Out Review 2021

Welcome to the Squared Circle Podcast! I am your host Marie Shadows! And I bring you my review - finally - of AEW All Out that took place on September 5th in Chicago. I was the Smacked Raw Pod to do a preview and then a review of All Out. I then hopped on again to do Unpopular Wrestling Opinion with Kyle. Life is good. I love wrestling. However! In my review this is what I discuss:
-How The Young Bucks can tweak their in-ring psychology to make stronger stories/matches so critics can shut up.
-Explaining further & deeper why I am no longer a CM Punk fan.
-Talking about why Ruby Soho winning the Battle Royal may not have been the best choice while giving an alterative on how her story could have been build by coming up second to Thunder Rosa.
-That WWE foot on the rope spot.
-The Good Sisters
ect.
Thanks for listening! Please go follow these great podcasters:
@bammerslammer
@bamadave24
@thekytyshow
@smackedrawpod
And follow me! @Marie_Shadows

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/squaredcirclepodcast/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/squaredcirclepodcast/support

0 Comments
Wrestling Roots Hub
Squared Circle Podcast
Everyone has a wrestling podcast. Squared Circle Podcast teaches professional wrestling by watching, talking, & breaking down all aspects of what makes wrestling fantastic. This is a daily episodic wrestling podcast show. Wrestling isn't perfect. I'm your host, Marie Shadows, a former WWE Employee now turned podcaster, twitch live streamer, interviewer, writer, & huge supporter of wrestling. If you are interested in listening to an unapologetic female host podcaster talk all things wrestling, follow the podcast & to support further click here: https://linktr.ee/marieshadows